This Is The Kit - Moonshine Freeze

This Is The Kit - Moonshine Freeze

€10.39 was

Exclusive Bundle: limited to just 500, includes an exclusive 'This Is The Kit' tea towel pictured designed by Ava Carrère (from the band "Sages Comme des Sauvages”) and 6 special 'This Is The Kit’ postcards photographed by Kate using a pinhole camera. The LP is pressed onto limited red vinyl.

Release Date: 7th July 2017

Over the last ten years and three albums, This Is The Kit - the musical project which holds exceptional Paris-via-Bristol songwriter Kate Stables close to its heart - have earned the adoration of peers including Guy Garvey, The National and Sharon van Etten. Their fourth album and Rough Trade debut, 'Moonshine Freeze', is undoubtedly their most compelling and accomplished to date. 

Watch the band performing 'Moonshine Freeze’ the stunning title track in a new Rough Trade Session  here

1. Bullet Proof
2. Hotter Colder
3. Moonshine Freeze
4. Easy on the Thieves
5. All Written Out in Numbers
6. Empty No Teeth
7. Riddled with Ticks
8. Two Pence Piece
9. Show Me So
10. By My Demon Eye
11. Solid Grease