Starcrawler - Devour You

Starcrawler - Devour You

€19.50 was



*Limited edition blood red marbled vinyl with scratch & sniff sleeve available whilst stock last*

*All   orders orders come with free fanzine, subject to availability, whilst stocks last*

Starcrawler’s remarkable sophomore album    Devour You   is a record that dynamically captures the essence and aggression of their gloriously unhinged live shows. Produced by   Nick Launay   (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, L7) at   Sunset Studios,   Devour You   takes the feral intensity of their 2018 self-titled debut and twists it into something grander and more gracefully composed.

With its more elaborate and nuanced yet harder-hitting sonic palette, the result is a selection of songs radiating both raw sensitivity and untamable power, and a record that the band’s Arrow de Wilde says, “encapsulates all the blood, sweat, bruised knees, and broken fingers of a Starcrawler show.”

Release Date: 11th October 2019

1. Lizzy
2. Bet My Brains
3. Home Alone
4. No More Pennies
5. You Dig Yours
6. Toy Teenager
7. Hollywood Ending
8. She Gets Around
9. I Don't Need You
10. Rich Taste
11. Born Asleep
12. Tank Top
13. Call Me A Baby