Josienne Clarke - In All Weather

Josienne Clarke - In All Weather

€19.50 was

Release date: 8th November

Available on Clear Vinyl, CD and MP3

In All Weather is a new collection of songs, in which Josienne Clarke goes it alone; musically, as this is her first solo record, and in her own life, laid bare and played out in the leave-it-all-behind-and-start-anew nature of the lyrics. The songs were written in on the Isle of Bute in 2018, where Josienne relocated for a year, overlooked by a snowy Ben Nevis. 

Josienne accompanies herself on pared-back acoustic and electric guitar throughout. She’s joined on the record by experimental piano prodigy Elliott Galvin, innovative jazz drummer Dave Hamblett, celebrated Scottish harpist Mary Ann Kennedy and guitarist/bassist Sonny Johns who co-produced the record with Josienne. 


  1. (Learning To Sail) In All Weather
  2. Seconds
  3. The Drawing Of The Line
  4. Leaving London
  5. My Love Gave Me An Apple
  6. If I Didn’t Mind
  7. Host
  8. Slender, Sad & Sentimental
  9. Season And Time
  10. Walls & Hallways
  11. Fair Weather Friends 
  12. Dark Cloud
  13. Onliness

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.