jennylee - right on!

jennylee - right on!

€22.09 was


Exclusive Details: Physical pre-orders of the album can choose to receive a very exclusive limited edition patch designed by Jenny as well an individual signed polaroid with their order!

Jenny Lee Lindberg of Warpaint announces her solo debut album as jennylee, after hinting to fans with studio photos via social media.

Co-produced by jennylee and Norm Block, the 10 songs on right on! were all written by jennylee, and recorded earlier this spring at Happy Ending Studios in Silverlake, CA.

Joining Jenny on the album are: Norm Block (Plexi, Mark Lanegan), Dan Elkan (Them Hills, Broken Bells) and Warpaint’s Stella Mozgawa. Additional players include Tony Bevilacqua, Kris Byerly, Katie Burden, Kirk Hellie, Jonathan Hishcke and Cedric LeMoyne.

While right on! retains some of Jenny’s signature Warpaint groove, she incorporates New Wave and Goth elements into her solo work. Her breathy voice and her meticulous bass playing create a new aura that is hazy and dreamy, and essentially all jennylee.

Get a sneak peek at three songs from the album here.


1. blind

2. boom boom

3. never

4. long lonely winter

5. bully

6. riot

7. he fresh

8. offerings

9. white devil

10. real life