The Strokes - Angels

The Strokes - Angels

The Strokes - Angels

€12.99 was


The Strokes will released their fourth album ‘Angles’ on 21st March 2011 via Rough Trade Records. The first single taken from it was ‘Under Cover of Darkness’. ‘Angles’ was The Strokes’ first new release since their No.1 album ‘First Impressions Of Earth’ in 2006. In 2010 the band returned to the road, playing and headlining major festivals including the Isle of Wight festival, Rockness and Lollapalooza.


1. Machu Picchu

2. Under Cover of Darkness

3. Two Kinds of Happiness

4. You’re So Right

5. Taken For A Fool

6. Games

7. Call Me Back

8. Gratisfaction

9. Metabolism

10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight