Pantha Du Prince - The Triad

Pantha Du Prince - The Triad

€27.29 was

Exclusive Details: LP pre-orders will receive an exclusive limited edition hand numbered heavyweight print.

German techno auteur Pantha Du Prince released The Triad on May 20th 2016, his first proper studio album since his 2010 breakthrough Black Noise, and 2013’s collaboration with The Bell Laboratory, Elements of Light. 

On the new album’s conceptual framework Weber says, “Black Noise was very much about me being alone in a small room in Berlin and composing. The Triad opens the structure to more human ways of interacting, not digitized ways of interacting. It's not about Facebook; it's about meeting up and jamming. I wanted to cut through the digital dust that surrounds us.”


1. The Winter Hymn feat. Queens

2. You what? Euphoria!

3. Frau im Mond, Sterne laufen

4. In an Open Space feat. Queens

5. Chasing vapour trails feat. Joachim SchuÌtz & Kassian von Troyer

6. Lichterschmaus

7. Dream yourself awake

8. Lions love feat. Joachim

9. Islands in the sky

10. Wallflower for pale saints